Faculty & Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/gbard.jpg

Gary G. Bard, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences
gbard@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jelick.jpg

Dr. Jean Elick
Associate Professor of Chemistry
jelick@sf.edu
ext. 8221

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ageyer.jpg

Dr. Andrea Geyer
Associate Professor of Chemistry; Chair, Department of Chemistry, Computer Science, and Mathematics; Program Director of Chemistry
ageyer@sf.edu
ext. 8225

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/vkutsenok.jpg

Dr. Victor Kutsenok
Professor of Mathematics
vkutsenok@sf.edu
ext. 8237

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cmeyers.jpg

Sr. Carol Meyers
Professor of Chemistry; Chemical Hygiene Officer
cmeyers@sf.edu
ext. 8223

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rmiller.jpg

Richard Miller
Instructor of Computer Science, Program Director of Computer Science
rmiller@sf.edu
ext 8228

Dennis Roberts
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
droberts@sf.edu
ext 8232

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/pschmidt.jpg

Dr. Paul Schmidt
Assistant Professor of Physics
pschmidt@sf.edu
ext. 8220

Alfredo Villanueva
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
avillanueva@sf.edu
ext 8235

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/mellisen.jpg

Mitchell Ellisen
Instructor in Mathematics

Padma Rao
Instructor of Chemistry

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/dyouse.jpg

Deborah Youse
Instructor in Mathematics